Sponsored Resources

Varios Artistas, Curso de Flamenco «En los Barrios» I CD cover artwork

Varios Artistas, Curso de Flamenco «En los Barrios» I

Audio CD

Disk ID: 151096

Disk length: 1h 10m 24s (26 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Varios Artistas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Romance de Zaide 2:35
2. Cabal de Silverio 2:48
3. Malagueña 3:11
4. Cuplé por Bulerías 2:16
5. Milonga 2:26
6. Soleares de Alcalá 3:17
7. Granaína 6:08
8. As 2:03
9. As 2:50
10. Romance 3:06
11. Toná Grande 1:43
12. Toná Chica de Tomás 0:50
13. Toná del Cristo 0:29
14. Martinete 1:47
15. Debla de tonás 1:18
16. Carcelera 2:17
17. Siguiriya de Perico Frascola 2:39
18. Siguiriya de Marrurro y Manuel Molina 4:25
19. Siguiriya de Paco el de la Luz 1:18
20. Siguiriya de Loco Mateo 4:29
21. Cabales del Nitri 3:41
22. Siguiriya de Curro Durse 4:21
23. Siguiriya del Planeta 1:54
24. Siguiriya de Enrique el Mellizo 2:18
25. Siguiriya de Manuel Cagancho 2:49
26. Siguiriya de Frasco Colorao 3:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Curso de Flamenco «En los Barrios» I

Tracks: 23 (-3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 12m 3s (+1m 39s)

Please note: we do not provide any Varios Artistas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.