Sponsored Resources

Varios Artistas, Curso de Flamenco «En los Barrios» I CD cover artwork

Varios Artistas, Curso de Flamenco «En los Barrios» I

Audio CD

Disk ID: 80994

Disk length: 1h 12m 3s (23 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Varios Artistas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Liviana Primitiva 2:40
2. Serrana 3:41
3. Saeta 2:43
4. La Caña 3:47
5. La Caña 3:18
6. Polo Tobalo y Macho 2:43
7. Polo Natural 2:50
8. Petenera de Medina 2:47
9. Petenera de Pastora 2:56
10. Bamberas de Pastora 2:50
11. Bamberas de Pastora 2:28
12. Soleá de Paquirri 2:59
13. Soleá de Enrique el Morcilla 3:43
14. Soleá de Mellizo 2:46
15. Soleá de Frijones 3:03
16. Soleá de Triana 2:53
17. Soleá de los Alfareros 3:55
18. Soleá de la Sarneta 3:08
19. Soleá de Córdoba 4:36
20. Soleá de Córdoba 4:28
21. Soleá de Pepe de Jun 0:08
22. Soleá de Pepe de Jun 4:33
23. Asda 2:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Curso de Flamenco «En los Barrios» I

Tracks: 26 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 10m 24s (-2m 21s)

Please note: we do not provide any Varios Artistas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.