Sponsored Resources

Laurence Rosenthal, Clash of the Titans CD cover artwork

Laurence Rosenthal, Clash of the Titans

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2008627

Disk length: 47m 30s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1981

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Laurence Rosenthal...

Tracks & Durations

1. Prologue/Main Title 3:21
2. The Lovers 1:46
3. Argos Destroyed 2:28
4. Boyhood Of Perseus 3:04
5. Dreams And Omens 1:46
6. Joppa 1:29
7. Andromeda 4:21
8. Pegasus 4:14
9. The Lord Of The Marsh 3:55
10. The Kraken 3:26
11. The Farewell 2:16
12. Medusa 2:40
13. Bubo The Dive Bomber 1:20
14. River Styx 2:50
15. Clash Of The Titans 1:47
16. Andromeda Rescued 2:32
17. The Constellation/The End 4:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Clash of the Titans

Tracks: 14 (-3 tracks), Disk length: 37m 53s (-10m 23s)

Please note: we do not provide any Laurence Rosenthal music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.