Sponsored Resources

Va, The Best Of Oldies '70s Vol.2 CD cover artwork

Va, The Best Of Oldies '70s Vol.2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 439388

Disk length: 43m 54s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Va...

Tracks & Durations

1. John Denver/Annie's Song 3:09
2. Ricky Nelson/Garden Party 4:01
3. Brotherhood Of Man/Save Your Kisses For Me 3:05
4. Olivia Newton-John/Take Me Home, Country Road 5:03
5. B.J. Thomas/I Just Can't Help Believing 3:11
6. Middle Of The Road/Soley Soley 3:15
7. Glen Campbell/Rhinestone Cowboy 3:01
8. Mungo Jerry/In The Summertime 3:32
9. The Three Degrees/When Will I See You Again 2:54
10. Shirley Bassey/Diamonds Are Forever 2:43
11. Heatwave/Always And Forever 6:28
12. Real Thing/Can't Get By Without You 3:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Va music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.