Sponsored Resources

Moe Bandy, One Of A Kind CD cover artwork

Moe Bandy, One Of A Kind

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1565870

Disk length: 44m 48s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1986

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Moe Bandy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Barroom Roses 3:39
2. There's Nobody Home On The Range Anymore 2:53
3. A Wound Time Can't Erase 2:48
4. That's As Close To Cheatin' As I Came 2:05
5. The Barroom Is My Battleground Tonight 2:42
6. Yippy Cry Yi 2:52
7. Yesterday Once More 2:57
8. Two Lonely People 2:47
9. Soft Lights And Hard Country Music 2:52
10. Jambalaya (On The Bayou) 2:34
11. One Of A King 2:13
12. I Cheated Me Right Out Of You 3:06
13. Barstool Mountain 2:45
14. It's A Cheating Situation 2:41
15. Would You Mind If I Just Call You Julie 2:57
16. My Woman Loves The Devil Out Of Me 2:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

One Of A Kind

Tracks: 10 (-6 tracks), Disk length: 25m 55s (-19m 7s)

Please note: we do not provide any Moe Bandy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.