Sponsored Resources

Led Zeppelin, Archives Vol.1 1956-1969 CD cover artwork

Led Zeppelin, Archives Vol.1 1956-1969

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1153638

Disk length: 1h 10m 8s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Led Zeppelin...

Tracks & Durations

1. Moma Don't Wanna Play No Skiffle No More 0:43
2. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You 6:30
3. Tribute To Bert Berns 5:25
4. As Long As I Have You17:01
5. I Gotta Move 3:20
6. You Shook Me10:25
7. How Many More Times13:00
8. Train Kept A' Rollin' 2:55
9. I Can't Quit You Babe 6:04
10. Communication Breakdown 4:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Led Zeppelin music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.