Sponsored Resources

Matrix, The Matrix 3 CD cover artwork

Matrix, The Matrix 3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2018223

Disk length: 1h 17m 57s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Matrix...

Tracks & Durations

1. Du Riechst So Gut 4:10
2. Firesterter 4:42
3. We Have Explosive 6:21
4. Give The Po Man A Breake 5:54
5. Red Alert 4:19
6. Intarnational 6:03
7. Just Like It 3:37
8. Nobody`s Real 2:56
9. Coz I Can 4:56
10. Insmnia 4:36
11. Double Flash 4:14
12. Americana.Radio Edit 3:17
13. Run On. Sharam Jey`s Always On The Run Remix 6:03
14. Flashback 5:22
15. Sleep Now In The Fire 3:27
16. Somebody, Someone 3:49
17. History Repeating 4:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Matrix music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.