Sponsored Resources

Buscemi, Camino Real CD cover artwork

Buscemi, Camino Real

Audio CD

Disk ID: 416779

Disk length: 1h 14m (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Buscemi...

Tracks & Durations

1. Gadget Girls 4:28
2. Obrigado! (feat. Isabelle Antena) 4:48
3. Viaje Feliz 7:02
4. Praia Boogie 4:20
5. Voodoo Voyage 5:04
6. The World Around (feat. Michael Franti) 4:53
7. A Te O Fin (feat. Carla Alexandar) 4:48
8. Midnight Sessions 5:33
9. Seaside (feat. Isabelle Antena) 4:15
10. Camino Real 5:02
11. Ghost Track Man (feat. Ted Milton) 5:21
12. DATA track18:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Sophomore album from Belgian lounge/acid jazz producer Dirk Swartenbroeckx (AKA Buscemi). 11 tracks including 'Gadget Girls', 'Voodoo Voyage', 'The World Around' (featuring Michael Franti), 'Seaside' (featuring Isabelle Antena) and more. EMI.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Camino Real

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 1h 14m

Camino Real

Tracks: 11 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 53m 10s (-21m 10s)

Camino Real

Tracks: 11 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 53m 8s (-21m 8s)

Camino Real

Tracks: 11 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 53m 7s (-21m 7s)

Please note: we do not provide any Buscemi music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.