Sponsored Resources

Green on Red, This time around . too much fun CD cover artwork

Green on Red, This time around . too much fun

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1483666

Disk length: 1h 17m 43s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Green on Red...

Tracks & Durations

1. This time around 3:40
2. Cool million 3:45
3. Rev Luther 4:08
4. Good patient woman 4:20
5. You couldn't get arrested 5:48
6. The Quarter 4:20
7. Hold the line 3:55
8. Pills and booze 3:13
9. We're all waiting 3:47
10. She's all mine 3:43
11. Frozen in my headlights 3:14
12. Love is insane 3:55
13. Too much fun 3:22
14. The getaway 4:43
15. I owe you one 4:45
16. Man needs woman 2:43
17. Sweetest thing 2:31
18. Thing or two 4:00
19. Hands and knees 3:08
20. Wait and see 4:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Green on Red music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.