Sponsored Resources

Various Artist, The Gretest Dance Remix CD cover artwork

Various Artist, The Gretest Dance Remix

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2044371

Disk length: 51m (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artist...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mere Khwabon Mein - Lata 3:52
2. Did Tera Devar Deewana - Lata & S. P. Balasubrahmanyam 4:24
3. Mehndi Laga Ke Rekhna - Lata, Udit Narayan 3:46
4. Pehla Nasha - Udit Sadhana Sargam 4:42
5. Mere Hathon Mein Nau Nau Churiyan - Lata 3:49
6. Jaadu Teri Nazar - Udit Narayan 4:42
7. Kabootar Ja Ja Ja - Lata & S. P. Balasubrahmanyam 3:56
8. Joote Dede Paise Lelo - Lata, S. P. 3:32
9. Dekha Na Hai Re - Kishore 4:25
10. Dham Maroo Dham - Asha 4:11
11. Aadmi Jo Kehta Hai - Babul Supriyo 4:20
12. Tum Se Badhkar Duniya - Bela Sulakhe & Sujata Trivedi 5:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artist music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.