Sponsored Resources

Neil Diamond, The Essential Neil Diamond CD1 CD cover artwork

Neil Diamond, The Essential Neil Diamond CD1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 26370

Disk length: 1h 7m 43s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Neil Diamond...

Tracks & Durations

1. Solitary man 2:34
2. Cherry, cherry 2:44
3. I got the feelin' (Oh no, no) 2:15
4. Kentuky woman 2:27
5. Girl, you'll be a woman soon 3:25
6. You got to me 2:52
7. Red, red wine 2:43
8. Thank the Lord for the night time 3:02
9. I'm a believer 2:42
10. Sweet Caroline 3:35
11. Song sung blue 3:17
12. Holly holy 4:43
13. Iam ...I said 3:36
14. Cracklin' rose 3:01
15. Play me (live) 4:23
16. Morningside (live) 5:26
17. Crunchy Granola suite (live) 4:07
18. Brooklyn Roads (live) 5:31
19. Soolaimon (live) 5:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Neil Diamond music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.