Sponsored Resources

Various, Jukebox Hits of 1967 Vol 2 CD cover artwork

Various, Jukebox Hits of 1967 Vol 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 740028

Disk length: 1h 11m 34s (26 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dedicated to the One I Love 2:58
2. A Little Bit of You, A Little Bit of Me 2:48
3. Come Back When You Grow Up 2:48
4. I Say a Little Prayer 3:06
5. (We Ain't Got) Nothin' Yet 2:15
6. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye 3:08
7. 98.6 3:03
8. Nashville Cats 2:35
9. Sunday Will Never Come 2:57
10. I'm a Man 2:50
11. I Take it Back 2:25
12. Let it Out (Let it All Hang Out) 2:04
13. Keep the Ball Rollin' 3:04
14. Friday on My Mind 2:43
15. There Goes My Everything 2:53
16. And Get Away 2:24
17. In the Chapel in the Moonlight 2:32
18. Two Many Fishes in the Sea & Three Little Fishes 3:00
19. Yellow Balloon 2:17
20. Hey Leroy, Your Mama's Calling You 2:25
21. The Oogum Boogum Song 2:29
22. Making Memories 2:56
23. Beautiful People 2:23
24. I Take What I Want 2:14
25. I'll Never Fall in Love Again 4:13
26. I Can't Help It (I'm Still in Love With You) 2:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.