Sponsored Resources

Legally Blonde, Legally Blonde CD cover artwork

Legally Blonde, Legally Blonde

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2034280

Disk length: 37m 21s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Legally Blonde...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hoku - A perfect day 3:28
2. Superchik - One girl revolution 3:17
3. Lisa Loeb - We could still belong together 2:54
4. Krystal - Love is a beautiful thing 3:38
5. Black eyed peas - magic 3:07
6. Samantha Mumba - Don't need you to 3:40
7. Vanessa Carlton - Thousand miles 3:58
8. Joanna Pcciti - Watch me shina 3:18
9. Valeria . Ohh la la 3:22
10. Lo- Ball - Can't get me down 2:48
11. Mya - Sex machine 3:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Legally Blonde music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.