Sponsored Resources

Various, 60s BIGBOX CD 2 CD cover artwork

Various, 60s BIGBOX CD 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 508836

Disk length: 47m 4s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. The game of love 2:07
2. The McCoys - Hang on Sloopy 3:02
3. Tell it like it is 2:39
4. Single girl 2:32
5. Dear Mrs. Applebee 2:24
6. Winchester Cathedral 2:11
7. Spanish eyes 4:01
8. Baby come back 2:31
9. Spencer Davis . I'm a man 3:21
10. Baby now what I've found 2:33
11. Somebody to love(live) 3:55
12. May I have the next dream with you 2:47
13. Canned Heat - On the road again 3:21
14. Judy in disguise 2:49
15. The American Breed Bend me, shape me 2:05
16. Gary Pucket & The Union Gap - Young Girl 3:03
17. Good morning Starshine 1:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.