Sponsored Resources

Legendary Pink Dots, 9 Lives to Wonder CD cover artwork

Legendary Pink Dots, 9 Lives to Wonder

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1607806

Disk length: 58m 31s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Legendary Pink Dots...

Tracks & Durations

1. Madame Guillotine 5:30
2. On Another Shore 6:24
3. Softly Softly 2:05
4. Crumbs On The Carpet 4:55
5. Hotel Z 7:46
6. Oasis Malade 2:57
7. A Crack In Melancholy Time 5:36
8. Siren 5:30
9. The Angel Trail 2:00
10. Nine Shades To A Circle10:23
11. Terra Firma Welcome 5:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

9 Lives to Wonder

Tracks: 11, Disk length: 58m 30s (-1m 59s)

Please note: we do not provide any Legendary Pink Dots music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.