Sponsored Resources

Justo Almario & Abraham Laboriel, Justo Almario & Abraham Laboriel CD cover artwork

Justo Almario & Abraham Laboriel, Justo Almario & Abraham Laboriel

Audio CD

Disk ID: 397815

Disk length: 56m 54s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Justo Almario & Abraham Laboriel...

Tracks & Durations

1. To Him Who Sits On The Throne 4:17
2. God is Able 5:12
3. Ip You 6:58
4. He Is Exalted 4:18
5. I Will Bless the Lord 5:11
6. Yahweh 4:58
7. Medley: Give Thanks Grateful Heart 6:09
8. Amor, Alegria, Paz (Love, Joy, Peace) 4:08
9. Righteousness, Peace and Joy 3:53
10. Times of Refreshing 3:45
11. Celebrate Jesus 5:05
12. Imago Dei (The Image of God) 2:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Justo Almario & Abraham Laboriel music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.