Sponsored Resources

Masta Killa, No Said Date CD cover artwork

Masta Killa, No Said Date

Audio CD

Disk ID: 783787

Disk length: 48m 25s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Masta Killa...

Tracks & Durations

1. Born Chamber 1:18
2. Grab The Microphone 3:01
3. No Said Date 2:46
4. Last Drink 4:05
5. Love Spell 4:16
6. The Future (Skit) (Ft. Shamel Kareem & Jamel) 1:30
7. D.T.D. (Ft. Raekwon & Ghostface) 4:15
8. Whatever (Ft. Streetlife & Prodigal Sunn) 2:56
9. Secret Rivals (Ft. Killah Priest & Method Man) 3:31
10. Skit 0:26
11. Digi Warface (Ft. RZA & U-God) 4:08
12. Old Man (Ft. Dirt McGirt & RZA) 2:48
13. Queen 3:42
14. School (Ft. RZA) 3:14
15. Silverbacks (Ft. Inspectah Deck & GZA) 3:29
16. Masta Killah 2:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Asian pressing of the rapper's 2004 album, includes one bonus track & bonus DVD. Plyzen. 2004.Asian Version featuring a Bonus Track: 'the Day After', and a Bonus Dvd featuring Live Performances, Backstage Footage, and Interviews. Dvd is Ntsc Format, Region Code 0

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

No Said Date

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 47m 53s (-1m 28s)

No said date

Tracks: 26 (+10 tracks), Disk length: 1h 19m 25s (+31m)

Please note: we do not provide any Masta Killa music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.