Sponsored Resources

Leonardo Riberiro, Brasol latino CD cover artwork

Leonardo Riberiro, Brasol latino

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1484829

Disk length: 46m 49s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Leonardo Riberiro...

Tracks & Durations

1. Marambaia 2:42
2. Soy loco por ti America 4:00
3. Estrela do sul 3:11
4. Lamento boricano 4:20
5. Seresta (instrumental) 2:37
6. Nada mudou 2:58
7. Durazno y convencion 5:08
8. Mia 3:34
9. Á E CÁ 3:28
10. O errado somos eu 3:01
11. Espinhos do ser 4:57
12. Águas liminosas (instrumental) 6:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Leonardo Riberiro music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.