Sponsored Resources

Various, Suspense of Love & Suspicion CD cover artwork

Various, Suspense of Love & Suspicion

Audio CD

Disk ID: 617216

Disk length: 46m 12s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Kono Aini Oyogitsukaretemo 4:19
2. Tsumetai Kaze ga Fukutabini Kimi no Nukumoriwo Shiru 4:24
3. Twisty Love 4:41
4. For my Life 5:00
5. Crazy about you 4:45
6. Toku Hanaretemo 4:35
7. Omoidewa Adokenaku 4:27
8. Smile again 4:30
9. Omoide wa Dakishimerarenai 4:34
10. Machi wa Yasashiku Irozuiteku 4:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.