Sponsored Resources

Les Malheurs De Sophie, L'amour Aux Trousses CD cover artwork

Les Malheurs De Sophie, L'amour Aux Trousses

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1532122

Disk length: 56m 25s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Les Malheurs De Sophie...

Tracks & Durations

1. Vivre sans les Hommes 3:33
2. Fuir l'amour 6:39
3. L'mour tout simplement 3:36
4. J'veux oser 4:09
5. Les feux de la goldwyn 4:20
6. J'suis pas tabou 4:06
7. Tous les mots... (Doo Be Doo) 3:23
8. Quand on regarde ed arrie're 3:49
9. Mister rainy day 4:17
10. C'est un hommage 4:34
11. Me'li-me'lo 3:51
12. C'est pas de l'amour 3:52
13. C'est au paradis 6:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Les Malheurs De Sophie music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.