Sponsored Resources

Lester Young, Live at the royal Roost 1948 CD cover artwork

Lester Young, Live at the royal Roost 1948

Audio CD

Disk ID: 292989

Disk length: 39m (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lester Young...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lester leaps in 2:55
2. A ghost of a chance 4:20
3. Just you, just me 5:04
4. How high the moon 6:19
5. Be bop boogie 3:11
6. These foolish things 3:22
7. D.B. blues 2:17
8. Lavender blue 3:55
9. Lester leaps again 2:16
10. Sweet Georgia Brown 5:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lester Young music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.