Sponsored Resources

Lightnin' Hopkins, Blues King Pins CD cover artwork

Lightnin' Hopkins, Blues King Pins

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1649956

Disk length: 48m 31s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lightnin' Hopkins...

Tracks & Durations

1. Katie May Blues 3:00
2. Feel So Bad 2:09
3. Rocky Mountain Blues 2:48
4. Fast Mail Rambler 2:48
5. Let Me Play with Your Poodlle 2:32
6. Short Haired Women 2:24
7. Woman, Woman 2:44
8. Sugar Mama 2:43
9. Lightnin' Boogie 2:19
10. Shotgun Blues 2:40
11. Tim Moore's Farm (Tom Moore Blues) 2:39
12. Bad Luck and Trouble 2:38
13. Jake Head Boogie 2:53
14. Lonesome Dog Boogie 2:43
15. Last Affair 2:58
16. Another Fool in Town 2:55
17. Santa Fe 2:51
18. Black Cat 2:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lightnin' Hopkins music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.