Sponsored Resources

Various, Top Of The Charts Vol. 44 CD cover artwork

Various, Top Of The Charts Vol. 44

Audio CD

Disk ID: 314648

Disk length: 1h 16m 54s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Everything 4:06
2. Behind The Sun 3:55
3. Hit My Heart 5:10
4. No Matter What You Do 4:10
5. A Little More Time 3:58
6. Pump It Up 5:51
7. Evasion 5:05
8. Cha Cha Slide 6:20
9. Amazing (Full Intention Club Mix) 8:10
10. Hold On 4:09
11. Dragostea Din Tei (Rmx Gabry Ponte) 5:37
12. Le Poulailler 3:40
13. Dance (With You) 3:26
14. Last To Know 4:05
15. Just One Last Dance 4:14
16. MovieStar 4:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.