Sponsored Resources

Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz, Certified Crunk CD cover artwork

Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz, Certified Crunk

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1156968

Disk length: 57m 38s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz...

Tracks & Durations

1. Stop Trippin (Feat Lunacris) 6:25
2. Get Crunk 4:05
3. Crunk 107.9 (Intro) 0:19
4. Who U Wit (East Side Girlz) 4:33
5. Bounce Dat 5:34
6. Get Crunk Radio (Feat Jermaine Dupri) 0:09
7. One On One (Feat. Ying Yang Twins) 3:50
8. P**** N**** (Feat. Hitman Sammy Sam) 5:01
9. Cut Up 5:08
10. Don't Feel Me Yet 4:48
11. Radio Check (Intro) 0:21
12. The 6' 0" Clock (Remix) 4:59
13. 107.9 Radio (Feat. Organized Noise) 0:12
14. Lil Jon Mega Mix (Feat Jazzy Pha) 6:53
15. Da Jump Off (No Surrender Feat. Killer Mike, 404 Soldiers) 5:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.