Sponsored Resources

Loggins & Messina, Native Sons CD cover artwork

Loggins & Messina, Native Sons

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1229380

Disk length: 38m 38s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Loggins & Messina...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sweet Marie 3:06
2. Pretty Princess 6:57
3. My Lady, My Love 3:02
4. When I Was A Child 4:19
5. Wasting Our Time 2:51
6. Peacemaker 5:05
7. It's Alright 3:59
8. Boogie Man 2:02
9. Fox Fire 3:00
10. Native Son 4:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Exclusive Japanese limited edition digitally remastered reissue of this 1976 album, packaged in a miniature LP sleeve. 10 tracks. CBS. 2006.Japanese Limited Edition Issue of the Album Classic in a Deluxe, Miniaturized LP Sleeve Replica of the Original Vinyl Album Artwork.

Please note: we do not provide any Loggins & Messina music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.