Sponsored Resources

Brothers of Mercy, What a Friend... CD cover artwork

Brothers of Mercy, What a Friend...

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1608995

Disk length: 26m 9s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Brothers of Mercy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Toiling bravely onward 2:30
2. On Zion's Mount of radiant Light 2:52
3. Safe in the Arms of Jesus 2:15
4. To Christ the Lord be faithful 2:35
5. What a Friend we have in Jesus 2:16
6. Star to which I'm looking 2:46
7. Blessed in the Peace to my Heart 2:35
8. On the Mount of Bliss unending 2:25
9. Sing them over again to me 3:06
10. Jesus, Lover of my Soul 2:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Brothers of Mercy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.