Sponsored Resources

Lokua Kanza, 3 CD cover artwork

Lokua Kanza, 3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 686221

Disk length: 46m 51s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lokua Kanza...

Tracks & Durations

1. Don't tell me 3:34
2. I believe in you 3:36
3. Zamba 3:46
4. More than just sex 3:54
5. Olimbisa Ngai 3:25
6. You'll never know 3:50
7. Meu Amor 3:37
8. Be yourself 4:06
9. Kuetu Mbali 3:55
10. Moninga 3:48
11. Milelo 1:52
12. Kimia 3:43
13. I believe in you 3:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lokua Kanza music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.