Sponsored Resources

Louis Armstrong, Louis in New York - Volume 5 CD cover artwork

Louis Armstrong, Louis in New York - Volume 5

Audio CD

Disk ID: 216563

Disk length: 1h 2m 31s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Louis Armstrong...

Tracks & Durations

1. Knockin' a Jug 3:26
2. I Can't Give You Anything But Love 3:34
3. Mahogany Hall Stomp 3:26
4. S'posin' 3:17
5. To Be In Love 3:08
6. Funny Feathers 3:17
7. How Do You Do It That Way? 3:20
8. Ain't Misbehavin' 3:24
9. What Did You Do to Be So Black and Blue? 3:09
10. That Rhythm Man 3:11
11. Sweet Savannah Sue 3:14
12. Ain't Misbehavin' 3:08
13. Some of These Days 3:14
14. Some of These Days 3:00
15. When You're Smiling 3:31
16. When You're Smiling 2:59
17. After You've Gone 3:24
18. After You've Gone 3:20
19. After You've Gone 3:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Louis Armstrong music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.