Sponsored Resources

Ludella Black, She's Out There CD cover artwork

Ludella Black, She's Out There

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1266798

Disk length: 39m 23s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ludella Black...

Tracks & Durations

1. He's Out There 2:49
2. This Room 2:51
3. Love Pours Out of My Heart 2:12
4. Don't You Count on It 1:59
5. Why 3:38
6. Last Summer 2:35
7. Never Again 2:03
8. A Matter of the Heart 4:28
9. Is It True 2:15
10. No One Should Feel the Way I Do 3:15
11. Without my Love 2:42
12. Some Things you Never Get Used To 2:46
13. It Shouldn't Exist 3:22
14. Bad Blood and Trouble 2:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ludella Black music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.