Sponsored Resources

Música descriptiva II, Musicalia CD cover artwork

Música descriptiva II, Musicalia

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1923985

Disk length: 1h 11m 58s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Música descriptiva II...

Tracks & Durations

1. Leopold Mozart. Sinfonía de los juguetes 9:21
2. Leopold Mozart. Paseo musical en trineo 2:56
3. Albert William Ketelbey. En un mercado persa 5:44
4. Albert William Ketelbey. En el jardín de un templo chino 6:01
5. Arthur Honegger. Pacific 231 6:24
6. Franz Liszt. Maseppa, poema sinfónico n. 616:42
7. Ottorino Respighi. Los pájaros: 1er mov., Preludio 3:10
8. Ottorino Respighi. Pinos de Roma: 4º mov., Los pinos de la Vía Apia 5:23
9. Ralph Waughan Williams. The lark ascending16:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Música descriptiva II music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.