Sponsored Resources

MTV Music Television, Black hits 2002 CD cover artwork

MTV Music Television, Black hits 2002

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1890983

Disk length: 1h 14m 8s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by MTV Music Television...

Tracks & Durations

1. Groove Armada feat.Jarry Damager-Suntoucher 5:35
2. Afroman-Becouse I Got High 3:16
3. De la soul feat. B-real- Peer Presure 5:09
4. Wu Tang Clan -Rules 3:53
5. Busta Rhymes-Break ya neck 3:51
6. Outkast-B.O.B. 4:38
7. Montell Jordan- Montell`s anthem 3:58
8. Method Man and Redman-Soundtrack-How High 4:03
9. No Doubt-Hey Baby 3:26
10. Ludacris feat.Nate Dogg-Area Codes 5:03
11. Dr.Dre and Snoop Doog (the Wash)-old blvd 4:18
12. Tony Braxston feat. Shaggy-Christmas in Jamaica 4:22
13. Destiny`s child-A Dc Christmas medley 3:59
14. Anastacia-Freak of Nature 3:38
15. Kid Rock feat. Snoop Doog-WCSR 4:43
16. Limp Bizkit-Rollin` (dj monk-vs-the track remix) 6:33
17. Warren G- Here comes Another Hit 3:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any MTV Music Television music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.