Sponsored Resources

Machiavel, The Best of CD cover artwork

Machiavel, The Best of

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1032917

Disk length: 1h 14m 7s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Machiavel...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cheerleness 6:46
2. Jester 5:27
3. Mister Street Fair 7:56
4. Rope Dancer 3:40
5. After the Crop 7:55
6. Mary 4:09
7. Over the Hill 3:15
8. Still Alive 5:37
9. Fly 3:29
10. Champagne in Amsterdam 4:06
11. Fade Away 4:41
12. Lay Down 3:34
13. Nobody Knows 4:21
14. No Way to Heaven 4:28
15. Your Soul 4:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Machiavel music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.