Sponsored Resources

Mads Vinding Trio, The Kingdom (Where Nobody Dies) CD cover artwork

Mads Vinding Trio, The Kingdom (Where Nobody Dies)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 187990

Disk length: 57m 1s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mads Vinding Trio...

Tracks & Durations

1. Alba Prima 6:10
2. Lover 4:12
3. The Kongdom (Where Nobody Dies) 7:18
4. Someday My Prince Will Come 7:05
5. My Foolish Heart 5:43
6. Somewhere 4:59
7. New Lands 3:55
8. Autumn Song 5:03
9. September Waltz 4:35
10. Interlude no. 948 4:35
11. I Remember Clifford 3:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mads Vinding Trio music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.