Sponsored Resources

María Dolores Pradera, The Collection CD cover artwork

María Dolores Pradera, The Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 805442

Disk length: 49m 47s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by María Dolores Pradera...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pa' todo el año 2:44
2. LLegando a ti 3:19
3. Fuego Lento 2:56
4. El caballo blanco 2:40
5. Amarraditos 2:35
6. Nube Blanca 2:01
7. Corazón 2:35
8. La flor de la canela 3:08
9. Y ya 2:16
10. La ley del monte 2:46
11. Maria Antonia la Ventera 3:27
12. Gracia 2:49
13. El rosario de mi madre 2:31
14. Cuando vivas conmigo 2:30
15. La noche de mi mal 2:44
16. Canta, canta, canta 2:31
17. Te solté la rienda 3:18
18. No me amenaces 2:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any María Dolores Pradera music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.