Sponsored Resources

Marc G. Quintilla, Heart Strings - Nagaraj Jois CD cover artwork

Marc G. Quintilla, Heart Strings - Nagaraj Jois

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1671044

Disk length: 1h 2m 21s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Marc G. Quintilla...

Tracks & Durations

1. Unchained Melody 3:32
2. Everything I Do I Do It For You 3:56
3. Careless Whisper 4:12
4. Still Loving You 5:58
5. When A Man Loves Woman 3:40
6. Celtic Dreams 3:46
7. Eternal Flame 3:45
8. What A Wonderful World 2:17
9. Right Here Waiting 4:21
10. Hero 4:27
11. Lady In Red 3:45
12. Nikita 6:08
13. The Power Of Love 4:16
14. Endless Love 4:15
15. Up Where We Belong 3:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Marc G. Quintilla music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.