Sponsored Resources

Marita Taavitsainen, Sinistä Jä Syvää CD cover artwork

Marita Taavitsainen, Sinistä Jä Syvää

Audio CD

Disk ID: 708328

Disk length: 43m 38s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Marita Taavitsainen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sinistä Ja Syvää 3:47
2. Rakastaa, Ei Rakasta 3:42
3. Kun Lähdit Pois 3:22
4. Tänä Aamuna 3:29
5. Tuulen Morsian 3:32
6. Villillä Tuulella 3:44
7. On Sunnuntai 3:18
8. Rakkauden Kasvot 3:37
9. Tanssitaan 3:35
10. Ikävää 3:38
11. 24tuntia 3:59
12. Täältä Lähtöisin 3:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Marita Taavitsainen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.