Sponsored Resources

Mark Condon, In His Sanctuary CD cover artwork

Mark Condon, In His Sanctuary

Audio CD

Disk ID: 44924

Disk length: 43m 55s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mark Condon...

Tracks & Durations

1. Revive Us 3:38
2. This Is A Holy Place 3:23
3. Lord I Come 5:47
4. Holy Holy 3:51
5. God is Able 3:00
6. Hellelujah Hellelu 3:23
7. Holy Spirit Move 4:04
8. Refuge For My Soul 3:13
9. Giving My Best 3:16
10. I Am Determined 3:13
11. He's Living in Me 3:41
12. Hold Up The Light 3:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mark Condon music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.