Sponsored Resources

Thanassis Papapolitis, Noc u Beogradu CD cover artwork

Thanassis Papapolitis, Noc u Beogradu

Audio CD

Disk ID: 517048

Disk length: 30m 37s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Thanassis Papapolitis...

Tracks & Durations

1. Noc u Beogradu (jedan) 3:46
2. Kamelot part 1 3:40
3. Santiago 2:25
4. Renaissance part 1 1:31
5. Noc u Beogradu (dva) 1:59
6. Kamelot part 2 3:00
7. Vieille melodie 3:31
8. Swing 3:20
9. Waltz In Gm 3:31
10. Noc u Beogradu (tri) 3:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Thanassis Papapolitis music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.