Sponsored Resources

Marley's Ghost, Seven Spacious Guys CD cover artwork

Marley's Ghost, Seven Spacious Guys

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1574206

Disk length: 40m 34s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Marley's Ghost...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sailing Away To The West 2:32
2. Higher Ground 4:02
3. Gabrielle 2:54
4. Sugar Trade 3:16
5. Oh, Mary Don't You Weep 1:59
6. How Will I Ever Be Simple Again 3:22
7. (Sierra) Peaks 3:12
8. I Can See Your Aura 1:44
9. Teach My Heart To Believe 2:59
10. Hearts Aren't Made of Stone 2:50
11. Turtle Dove 2:08
12. Fiddler's Green 3:51
13. Rock the Rose 3:23
14. Them Beautiful Bottles 2:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Marley's Ghost music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.