Sponsored Resources

Marv Johnson, The Best Of Marv Johnson - You Got What It Takes CD cover artwork

Marv Johnson, The Best Of Marv Johnson - You Got What It Takes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1184069

Disk length: 1h 2m 23s (24 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Marv Johnson...

Tracks & Durations

1. Come To Me 2:19
2. Whisper 2:32
3. I'm Coming Home 2:36
4. You Got What It Takes 2:42
5. Don't Leave Me 2:28
6. I Love The Way You Love 2:39
7. Let Me Love You 2:22
8. Ain't Gonna Be That Way 2:18
9. All The Love I've Got 2:33
10. (You've Got To) Move Two Mountains 2:45
11. Happy Days 2:40
12. Baby, Baby 2:32
13. Merry-Go-Round 2:37
14. Tell Me That You Love Me 2:50
15. How Can We Tell Him 2:28
16. I've Got A Notion 2:23
17. Oh Mary 2:18
18. Easier Said Than Done 3:04
19. Magic Mirror 2:23
20. Keep Tellin' Yourself 2:56
21. Another Tear Falls 2:37
22. Congratulations, You've Hurt Me Again 2:40
23. The Man Who Don't Believe In Love 2:40
24. That's All I Want 2:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Marv Johnson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.