Sponsored Resources

Marvin Gaye, Every Great Motown Hit from Marvin Gaye CD cover artwork

Marvin Gaye, Every Great Motown Hit from Marvin Gaye

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1095638

Disk length: 49m 17s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Marvin Gaye...

Tracks & Durations

1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) 2:57
2. Your Precious Love 3:00
3. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You 2:19
4. That's The Way Love Is 3:34
5. You're All I Need To Get By 2:46
6. I Heard It Through The Grapevine 3:12
7. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby 2:54
8. What's Going On 3:50
9. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing 2:11
10. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) 3:03
11. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) 3:11
12. Trouble Man 3:47
13. Let's Get It On 3:58
14. Distant Lover 4:13
15. Got To Give It Up (Part 1) 4:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Marvin Gaye music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.