Sponsored Resources

Maskavo, Asas CD cover artwork

Maskavo, Asas

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1777199

Disk length: 46m (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Maskavo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Quando O Sol Nascer 4:03
2. Ela Só Ela 3:19
3. Asas 3:49
4. Mais Linda 3:27
5. Pra Ter A Paz 4:17
6. Folhas Secas 3:10
7. Procurando 3:09
8. Eu Sou Um Rio 3:50
9. Olhos Negros 3:05
10. Eu Não Preciso Mais De Nada Para Ser Feliz 3:44
11. Um Beijo De Amor 2:56
12. Te Ver É Tão Difícil (Lua Branca) 4:03
13. Rainha Da Beleza 3:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Maskavo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.