Sponsored Resources

Maurane, Danser CD cover artwork

Maurane, Danser

Audio CD

Disk ID: 380333

Disk length: 39m 51s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1986

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Maurane...

Tracks & Durations

1. Danser 3:22
2. Elle attend 4:06
3. Qu'est-ce qui te fais peur? 3:55
4. Pilule anti-passion 3:50
5. Molina 5:08
6. Mélodie 4:14
7. T'as pas la pêche 4:01
8. Ben 5:17
9. Le boogie du bagout 3:13
10. Je m'roule en boule 2:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Maurane music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.