Sponsored Resources

Michael Martin Murphey, Cowboy Songs III CD cover artwork

Michael Martin Murphey, Cowboy Songs III

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1574496

Disk length: 1h 14m 30s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Michael Martin Murphey...

Tracks & Durations

1. Big Iron (Duet With Marty Robbins) 4:08
2. Rhymes Of The Renegades 4:35
3. Riders In The Sky 3:28
4. El Paso 4:53
5. Sonora's Death Row 4:30
6. Ballad Of Billy The Kid 4:03
7. Billy Gray (Duet With Debbie Nims) 4:10
8. Roses And Thorns (Duet With Ryan Murphey) 4:18
9. Strawberry Roan (Duet With Chris LeDoux) 3:44
10. The Wild West Is Gonna Get Wilder 4:28
11. The Ballad Of Jesse James 4:18
12. Frank James' Farewell (Duet With Hal Ketchum) 3:41
13. Cole Younger 3:57
14. Belle Star (Duet With Bill Miller) 6:02
15. Queen Of Heartaches 4:23
16. Sam Bass 4:51
17. Birmingham Jail 4:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Michael Martin Murphey music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.