Sponsored Resources

Michael McDermott, Bourbon Blue CD cover artwork

Michael McDermott, Bourbon Blue

Audio CD

Disk ID: 44649

Disk length: 55m (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Michael McDermott...

Tracks & Durations

1. 20 Miles South of Nowhere 4:10
2. My Sweet Rapier 3:56
3. Jezabel 3:25
4. Junkie Girl 4:47
5. Hand of the Hunter 4:42
6. Murder on her Lips 4:42
7. Rhythm of the River 4:11
8. Days that try your patience 4:50
9. Lady Jack of Irons 5:27
10. When the Irish were Kings of New York 6:05
11. Morning Never Brings It 4:32
12. Bourbon Blue 4:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Michael McDermott music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.