Sponsored Resources

Michi Kleiber, Michi Kleibers Filetstücke CD cover artwork

Michi Kleiber, Michi Kleibers Filetstücke

Audio CD

Disk ID: 394649

Disk length: 60m 3s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Michi Kleiber...

Tracks & Durations

1. Zwei tolle Hechte 1:57
2. 0190 Heiratsschwindler 4:25
3. Grill bei Günni 3:42
4. Schang-Song 4:43
5. Rita 4:30
6. Restalkohol (Accapulco-Version) 3:09
7. Bye Bye Loreley 2:57
8. Wenn ein Playboy im Sterben liegt 3:20
9. Im Namen der Kinder 4:08
10. Hundefänger 4:01
11. Restalkohol (Prunk-Version) 3:01
12. Adios Muchachos 2:42
13. Vergesst Rüdesheim 3:27
14. Pappstar 2:14
15. Ticket nach Köln 5:11
16. Radio 3:32
17. Der letzte Dreck 2:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Michi Kleiber music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.