Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, The Good News Singers CD cover artwork

Various Artists, The Good News Singers

Audio CD

Disk ID: 629235

Disk length: 45m 6s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Keep the Candle Burning 3:32
2. God is in Control 4:28
3. Above All 4:04
4. I Love You, Lord 3:11
5. I Surrender All 4:36
6. Open the Eyes of My Heart 3:46
7. They Wanna See 3:08
8. I Want to Be Like You 4:17
9. That's What We Came Here For 3:06
10. In The Light 3:33
11. Let Us Pray 3:14
12. As the Deer 4:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.