Sponsored Resources

Mike Douglas, The Men in My Little Girl's Life CD cover artwork

Mike Douglas, The Men in My Little Girl's Life

Audio CD

Disk ID: 813079

Disk length: 49m 27s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1966

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mike Douglas...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Men in My Little Girl's Life 3:44
2. A House of Love 2:24
3. "A" You're Adorable (The Alphabet Song) 2:37
4. Is There a Baby in the House 3:01
5. I'd Give a Million Tomorrows (For Just One Yesterday) 2:44
6. Sunrise, Sunset 2:38
7. Let Her Be a Little Girl (A Little Longer) 2:15
8. Kids 2:24
9. The House I Live in (That's America to Me) 3:17
10. While We're Young 2:24
11. Stranger on the Shore 3:17
12. Here's to My Jenny 3:34
13. Parents of the Kids in Love 2:27
14. Cabaret 2:01
15. Touch Hands on Christmas Morning 2:10
16. (The Story of) The First Christmas Carol 3:15
17. That's How Love Goes 1:59
18. Father of the Bride 3:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mike Douglas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.