Sponsored Resources

Triangle Youth Brass Band, Premier CD cover artwork

Triangle Youth Brass Band, Premier

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1861

Disk length: 48m 43s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Triangle Youth Brass Band...

Tracks & Durations

1. On a Hymnsong of Phillip Bliss 4:27
2. Suite: The Seasons - Turn of the Leaf 4:49
3. Suite: The Seasons - Spring 3:22
4. Suite: The Seasons - High Summer 4:14
5. The Geat Gate of Kiev 5:39
6. Concert Overture - The Prizewinners 8:35
7. Nimrod (from the Enigma Variations) 2:45
8. First Suite in E flat - Chaconne 3:56
9. First Suite in E Flat - Intermezzo 2:56
10. First Suite in E Flat - March 3:24
11. Olympic Fanfare and Theme 4:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Triangle Youth Brass Band music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.