Sponsored Resources

Miles Davis, Out Of The Blue CD cover artwork

Miles Davis, Out Of The Blue

Audio CD

Disk ID: 260609

Disk length: 1h 11m 10s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Miles Davis...

Tracks & Durations

1. Godchild 3:11
2. Out Of The Blue 5:44
3. How Deep Is The Ocean 3:26
4. Moondreams 3:20
5. Milano (aka Miles) 3:38
6. Now's The Time 3:19
7. Ray's Idea 5:57
8. Embraceable You 3:26
9. It Might As Well Be Spring 3:13
10. Chasin' The Bird 2:47
11. Good Bait 5:44
12. Venus Di Milo 3:12
13. Move 2:34
14. Don't Blame Me 2:50
15. Conception 4:10
16. Bean A Rebop 2:36
17. Budo 2:35
18. Focus 3:55
19. Rocker 3:07
20. Israel 2:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Out of the Blue

Tracks: 11 (-9 tracks), Disk length: 1h 6m 59s (-5m 49s)

Out of the Blue

Tracks: 13 (-7 tracks), Disk length: 1h 16m 7s (+4m 57s)

Out of the Blue

Tracks: 12 (-8 tracks), Disk length: 1h 17m 45s (+6m 35s)

Please note: we do not provide any Miles Davis music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.